BERKS COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION

BERKS COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION

Match Play Championship Friday, May 17, 2019-Sunday May 19, 2019 at Golden Oaks GC, Entry Deadline May 5, 2019


Junior Senior Championship Thursday, June 13, 2018 at LedgeRock GC, Entry Deadline June 2, 2019


Partners Championship Saturday, July 13, 2019-Sunday, July 14, 2019 at Galen Hall GC, Entry Deadline July 3, 2019


Public Links Championship Saturday, July 20, 2019-Sunday, July 21, 2019 at Manor GC, Entry Deadline July 13, 2019


Junior Amateur Championship Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at Reading CC, Entry Deadline July 24, 2019


Amateur Championship Friday, August 2, 2019-Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Heidelberg CC, Entry Deadline July 23, 2019

Senior Amateur Championship Saturday, September 21, 2019-Sunday September 22, 2019 at Moselem Springs CC, Entry Deadline September 11, 2019


Senior Partners Championship Sunday, October 6, 2019 at Berkshire CC , Entry Deadline September 28, 2019

Entry Forms and Information