BERKS COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION

BERKS COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION

Match Play Championship Friday, June 1, 2018-Sunday June 3, 2018 at Heidelberg Country Club, Entry Deadline May 21, 2018


Junior Senior Championship Monday, September 24, 2018 at Berkshire Country Club, Entry Deadline Sepember 16, 2018


Partners Championship Monday, July 9, 2018-Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at Moselem Springs GC, Entry Deadline July 2, 2018


Public Links Championship Saturday, July 21, 2018-Sunday, July 22, 2018 at Willow Hollow GC, Entry Deadline July 13, 2018


Junior Amateur Championship Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at Rich Maiden GC, Entry Deadline July 24, 2018


Amateur Championship Friday, August 3, 2018-Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Ledgerock CC, Entry Deadline July 23, 2018

Senior Amateur Championship Saturday, September 15, 2018-Sunday September 16, 2018 at Golden Oaks CC, Entry Deadline September 5, 2018


Senior Partners Championship Sunday, October 14, 2018 at LedgeRock GC , Entry Deadline October 5, 2018

Entry Forms and Information